Home > Shop Opening Times
Unit J1, Langlands Business Park, Uffculme, EX15 3DA
(Centre of the park, opposite Wendy's Cafe)


Shop By Appointment only from Monday 6th November 2017


Please Call
01884 849 222
07528 732 633


Post Code for Sat Nav: EX15 3DA


Xmas/New Year's Eve Opening Times

Monday 18th to Thursday 21st December Probably open - please call
Friday 22nd December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 23rd December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 24th to Wednesday 27th CLOSED
Thursday 28th December 10am - 5pm
Friday 29th December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 30th December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 31st December 10am - 3pm
Monday 1st to Wednesday 3rd January CLOSED
Thursday 4th January onwards by appointment only



View Larger Map