Home > Shop Opening Times
Unit J1, Langlands Business Park, Uffculme, EX15 3DA
(Centre of the park, opposite Wendy's Cafe)

Post Code for Sat Nav: EX15 3DA - Call 01884 849222

Monday 11th November to Tuesday 17th December 2019 - please call 01884 849222 to make an appointment.


Shop Opening Times for XMAS/NYE Season 2019

No appointment necessary just come in.


Date Times
Wednesday 18th December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 19th December 10am - 5pm
Friday 20th December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 21st December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 22nd December CLOSED
Monday 23rd December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th December CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December CLOSED
Saturday 28th December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 29th December 10am - 4pm
Monday 30th December 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 31st December 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 1st to Monday 6th January CLOSED
Monday 6th January onwards by appointment only Call 01884 849222



View Larger Map